pa en piedestal

Empty. I'm so damn empty. Thoughts, this constant fluid of thoughts.
I woke up this morning from a nightmare and it just keeps nagging me. There's just a lot to consider and I hate the fact that there is such a distance. I need to reconnect with my feelings or just get some decent sleep. Yesterday was such an emotional trip. I wasn't to happy about the outcome from the meeting and then there was the cockup with mum and dad. My poor mother-in-law had to face the consequences.

I'm a bit concerned that I've said to much. I don't need pity. I just need a grown-up's true opinion and support.
I just... My thoughts the past days has been a real mess. I just need to meet P again.
I just want to touch him, look into his eyes and be fullfilled with love.
And then we'll have to talk and sort things out. This is all mad.
Fingers crossed!

Peace


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback